Binit Agrawal

Of what I am composed.

In Generic on November 2, 2009 at 11:22 PM

I know not of what i’m composed
my soul seems so unexplored
without a hint i do wander
in search of something so disguised,

what emotions are within me i know not
for these guide me through my journey
the path i tread is so blurred
bifurcated at points unexplained,

abruptly then arise some hurdles
for me to cross with wit and sense
is this what they call life
or just a journey in disguise,

at times i do get lured
of mysterious things which seem good
then i call my inner soul
to get it right and avoid foul,

when i turn to have a look
every thing disappears, every nook
and unknown fears fill my mind
then i m afraid of even the wind,

still there is this strength unknown
which i have experienced for long
and a shadow walks besides me
makes my path a beautiful song

yet now i look forard into the future
for this mystery i see far and near
i search for the query i tossed,
coz I know not of what i m composed…

-bittu

  1. A thoughtful one i must say..Actually all of us have a inner self, which we are either don’t want to explore or don’t know how to explore?!

  2. this is a nice 1 binit….i m in love with the lines ” abruptly then arise some hurdles for me to cross with wit and sense is this what they call life or just a journey in disguise”

Leave a Reply

